Share:
 

KPCC Committee

 

# Position Name E-mail Phone
1 President John McKinnon
president@kissingpointcc.com.au 0417 449 027
2 Secretary Vacant
secretary@kissingpointcc.com.au
3 Treasurer Jeremy Wicht
treasurer@kissingpointcc.com.au 0400 101 491
4 Registrar Muruga Ratnasingham registrar@kissingpointcc.com.au 0401 372 111
5
Vice President - Seniors (1)
Stephen Murphy
seniors@kissingpointcc.com.au 0431 218 033
6Vice President - Seniors (2)
Anton Reisch
seniors@kissingpointcc.com.au0427 995 160
7
Vice President - Juniors
Prasanna Sivanathan
juniors@kissingpointcc.com.au 0410 699 591
8
Juniors Coordinator (1) / In2CRICKET
Jeff Stewart in2cricket@kissingpointcc.com.au 0418 439 056
9
Juniors Coordinator (2) / T20 Blast
Fiona Makin
fionamakin1@gmail.com  0417 247 972 
10
Juniors Coordinator (3)
Muruga Ratnasingham
muruga.r@bigpond.com 0401 372 111 
11 Juniors Coordinator (4)Michael De Verolimichaeldiveroli@hotmail.com 0415 269 734
11
Merchandise Officer
Kath Aubourg
merchandise@kissingpointcc.com.au 0408 266 798 
12
Media Manager Vacant
media@kissingpointcc.com.au
13 Canteen Manager John Klingberg
canteen@kissingpointcc.com.au
0412 688 050
14 Events Manager Vacant
events@kissingpointcc.com.au
15 Equipment Officer (1)
Vacant
equipment@kissingpointcc.com.au
16 Equipment Officer (2)
Sam Herps equipment@kissingpointcc.com.au 02 9489 5571
17 Webmaster Vacant
webmaster@kissingpointcc.com.au
18 MyCricket Administrator Muruga Ratnasingham registrar@kissingpointcc.com.au 0401 372 111