Share:
 

KPCC Committee 2018/19

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

# Position Name E-mail Phone
1 President Vacant                                             president@kissingpointcc.com.au  
2 Secretary Tom Skinner
secretary@kissingpointcc.com.au 0419 093 195
3 Treasurer Jeremy Wicht
treasurer@kissingpointcc.com.au 0400 101 491
4 Registrar Muruga Ratnasingham registrar@kissingpointcc.com.au 0401 372 111
5
Vice President - Seniors (1)
Stephen Murphy
seniors@kissingpointcc.com.au 0431 218 033
6Vice President - Seniors (2)
Anton Reisch
seniors@kissingpointcc.com.au0427 995 160
7
Vice President - Juniors
Prasanna Sivanathan
juniors@kissingpointcc.com.au 0410 699 591
8

Juniors Coordinator

(Junior Blasters)

Jeff Stewart juniorblasters@kissingpointcc.com.au 0418 439 056
9

Juniors Coordinator

(Non Comp / Master Blaster)

Fiona Makinmasterblasters@kissingpointcc.com.au0417 247 972 
10
Juniors Coordinator (Comp)
Muruga Ratnasingham
juniors@kissingpointcc.com.au 0401 372 111 
11 Juniors Coordinator (Girls)Chris Roden-Smithgirls@kissingpointcc.com.au 0468 799104
11
Merchandise Officer
Kath Aubourg
merchandise@kissingpointcc.com.au 0408 266 798 
12
Media Manager Vacant
media@kissingpointcc.com.au
13 Canteen Manager John Klingberg
canteen@kissingpointcc.com.au
0412 688 050
14 Events Manager John McKinnon
events@kissingpointcc.com.au
15 Equipment Officer
Sam Te Water equipment@kissingpointcc.com.au 0405 924 415
17 Webmaster Vacant
webmaster@kissingpointcc.com.au
18 MyCricket Administrator Muruga Ratnasingham registrar@kissingpointcc.com.au 0401 372 111