Annual General Meeting 2024

 Our next AGM will be held 20th May 2024, 7:30pm at Auluba Oval clubhouse.

We expect a few positions to open and we are always looking for more help to assist with managing our growing club. The committee is not just about committee meetings, it's a chance to be involved in a local club and give back to your community so that our club members can improve their skills in the game they love.

  • Cricket Blast coordinator / head coach
  • VP Juniors
  • Non competition coordinator (U9 to U11)
  • Competition coordinator (U12 and up)
  • VP Seniors
  • Media + Social
  • Girls Cricket coordinator

Do you have an interest or skills in communications and marketing? The club is looking to improve communications to our members, both in consistency and delivery, and welcomes your input.

Casual Helpers

The club understands that not everyone wants to be on a committee. To that end we would like to hear from parents, players and supporters in the area who would like to contribute their skills to our great club at various times throughout the season.

  • Social media skills
  • Communications - creating and sending newsletters and ensuring timely communication with club members
  • BBQ helpers on Friday afternoons and evenings
  • Event assistance and organisation

KPCC Committee 2023/24

Following our AGM on 29th May 2023, all positions were vacated and nominations received for season 23/24 positions. We welcome back previous committee members to current and new roles and also welcome new members.

We thank outgoing committee members:

  • Mike Ward for his work coordinating Senior team selections for the past few years, and
  • Kath Aubourg who has managed our merchandise for many years

We welcome new committee members Daniel Morton (VP Seniors) and Dave Hunt (Junior Competition Coordinator),

Committee Position Name Email / Phone
President Gavin Wellington [email protected]
Secretary Brett Douglas [email protected]
Treasurer Ivan Ang [email protected]
Vice President - Seniors Daniel Morton [email protected]
Vice President - Juniors Naveen Sivanathan [email protected]


James Ellis [email protected]

Junior Coordinator

(Junior & Master Blaster)

Billy Jameson [email protected]

Junior Coordinator 

Dave Hunt [email protected]

Junior Coordinator

(Girls Cricket)

(vacant) [email protected]
Merchandise Officer Brian Paull [email protected]
Events Manager

John McKinnon
Brian Paull
Jude "Panache" D'Silva

[email protected]
Equipment Officer Brian Paull [email protected]
Canteen Manager (vacant) [email protected]
Publicity / Media Officer / Social Media Rohan Sivanathan [email protected]
Web James Ellis [email protected]

We also have a number of "Ordinary" positions on the Committee, as below

Ordinary Position Name Email / Phone
Child Safety Officer Caitlin Stewart

[email protected]

Club Captain Nick Hasler [email protected]