Turramurra Cricket Club

North Turramurra Cricket Club first entered teams in the 1948/49 senior competition of the Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Cricket Association. It entered 9 senior teams up until the 1956/57 season, after which it was disbanded. The clubs was then reformed for the 1972/73 season, entering both junior & senior teams.

In 1990/91, North Turramurra Cricket Club merged their playing operations with Kissing Point Cricket Club to form "Turramurra Cricket Club", registered with Kissing Point Sports Club and playing with a red, white and black cap.

The Junior Club in 1996/97 reverted back to the name of Kissing Point Cricket Club and the Senior Club followed suit in 2001/02.